CMA and CMACS difference


Mark Holder Button



CMA News & Articles

Specify Alternate Text

CMA Awards for Excellence 2018 - SUCCESS!

The 2018 CMA Awards for Excellence proved to be an evening of glamour and stature.  The event took place on the 24th of March 2018 and was a huge success!

The judges surely had a difficult task adjudication the close to a 100 entries received for the CMA 2018 Awards for Excellence.  The gala evening was hosted on the 24th of March 2018 at The venue, Melrose Arch, Johannesburg.  Attendants of the event included the who's who of the concrete industry as well as the media.  During a program filled with excellent entertainment and fine dining, the winners was announced from 14 categories of entry.  Each received accolades and a trophy for this achievement.  4 Floating trophies were awarded to recipients selected as the best by the judges from the winners.  The CMA and its Producer Members definitely set an unprecedented example with this event - one can only look forward to the CMA Awards for Excellence 2020 - Congratulation!


Comments are closed.

Showing 0 Comment


CMA NPC & CMACS Partnerships