CMA and CMACS difference


Mark Holder Button

CMA Awards for Excellence

CMA Awards for Excellence

Since they were first staged in 1985, the Awards have become the undoubted highlight of the precast concrete industry’s calendar. The competition is based on recently completed projects in which technical and aesthetic excellence, among other aspects, are critically assessed by a panel of independent judges drawn from the professions. Held biennially and open to all members, the event provides an excellent vehicle for Southern African designers and project developers to establish themselves as trendsetters across several disciplines, and in doing so, to gain national recognition. 

You are cordially invited to submit entries for the CMA’s 2015/16 Awards for Excellence competition. The main purpose of the Awards is to recognise excellence in the use of precast concrete across its numerous and varied applications and to honour those professionally associated with those applications.

Registrations for 2016 have been closed

Click here for 2016 Gallery

View the CMA Awards for Excellence 2016 winners book below

Precast Winners 2016

View the CMA Awards for Excellence entry book click the image below

CMA Awards for Excellence Entries

CMA NPC & CMACS Partnerships